Now, we are on eBay

Dear all,

Thank you for stopping by on my blog and thank you for your comments and interest.

Starting this year, I would be more active on selling online. As I stated on my about page, I have been reselling for few years privately. I have built a strong relationship and reputation as a trusted seller among my clients.

I have been a member of eBay for long time, but not an active member. And now I would like to participate in selling on eBay. My eBay ID is ciroscloset78.

I will always try my best to give you the excellent service and always 100% authentic items you will get.

Happy New Year everyone, hope this year is full of prosperity and joy in our life..

 

Warm regards,

ciro’s closet

Leave a Reply

